IMG-5712_edited_edited.jpg

Owners

Derek & Terri Stokes

adam boswell, VICE pRES.

aboswell@blevinsasphalt.com

caleb stokes, vICE pRES.

cstokes@blevinsasphalt.com

estimators
Scott Crabtree
scrabtree@blevinsasphalt.com

Jeran Cordova
jcordova@blevinsasphalt.com

Quality Assurance and testing
Tim Flannery
tflannery@blevinsasphalt.com

kevin durbin
kdurbin@blevinsasphalt.com

HR and safety compliance




 

Paving & chip seal operations and scheduling

 

wayne sisco

wsisco@blevinsasphalt.com

greg vaught

gvaught@blevinsasphalt.com

accounting

angel shaw
ashaw@blevinsasphalt.com

mindy williford, Accounts Receivable
mwilliford@blevinsasphalt.com

valerie ferris,
Payroll
vferris@blevinsasphalt.com

Rick Bekemeier
rbekemeier@blevinsasphalt.com

SHAWN DAVIS,        Accounts payable
ap@blevinsasphalt.com
 
Jessica Jones
jjones@blevinsasphalt.com

Tickets and haul rates

nicole peebles

npeebles@blevinsasphalt.com

Contact Us.

Main office:

PO Box 230

Mount Vernon, MO 65712

Phone: 417-466-3758

Fax: 417-466-7914

Your details were sent successfully!